You have our full support

On this page you will find the most frequently asked questions. If you don't find the answer to your question, feel free to contact us.
Support ticket
Log a support call
Call us
+31 35 533 46 80
Support portal
Access the support portal
  1. How to Change Password
    Learn how to change your password.
    To easily change your password please do the following:
    1. Open the App. 
    2. Click on Settings.
    3. Click on button ‘Change Password.
    4. In the pop up screen, fill in your OLD password. 
    5. In the pop up screen, fill in your NEW password two times. 
    6. Your password has been changed.

    Video:
     
  2. Images Not Visible
    Your device might have old data or perhaps is missing data. It’s also possible that the data import was interrupted and thus not completed. These steps below can help.
     
    To retrieve images please first check the following:
    1. Do you have the newest iOS version on your iPad? If not, please update. 
    2. Do you have enough storage on your iPad? If not please clear data. 
    3. Click on Settings in the App and click ‘Disable Collections'. Please disable collections that you are not actively using.
    4. Do you have the newest App version on your iPad? If not, please update.
    After having checked the above please proceed with the following steps: 
    1. Open the App. 
    2. Click on Settings. 
    3. Click the ‘Perform Full Reload’ button.
    4. Make sure step 3 is completed by clicking Settings and scrolling down to check the date behind the tekst ‘Last Reload:’.If you see ‘Last Reload: Unknown’ then please press ‘Peform Full Reload’ again. 
    5. Afterwards, click Settings.
    6. Click the ‘Fetch New Images’ button. 
    7. Click Reload.

    Video:
     
  3. Customers not visible in the app
    Your device might have old data or perhaps is missing data. It’s also possible that the data import was interrupted and thus not completed. These steps below can help.
    To retrieve customers please first check the following:
    1. Do you have the newest iOS version on your iPad? If not, please update. 
    2. Do you have enough storage on your iPad? If not please clear data. 
    3. Click on Settings in the App and click ‘Disable Collections'. Please disable collections that you are not actively using.
    4. Do you have the newest App version on your iPad? If not, please update.
    After having checked the above please proceed with the following steps: 
    1. Open the App. 
    2. Click on Settings. 
    3. Click the ‘Perform Full Reload’ button.
    4. Make sure step 3 is completed by clicking Settings and scrolling down to check the date behind the tekst ‘Last Reload:’.If you see ‘Last Reload: Unknown’ then please press ‘Peform Full Reload’ again. 
    5. Afterwards, Click Reload. 

If the above does not work it is possible that your customer access settings have been adjusted by your company. In this situation it is advised to contact the support. 
     
  4. App crashes
    During an App crash the Application will close without the intent of the user and will return back to the Home Screen. 
    To restart the app after a crash, please do the following:
    1. Double click on the Home Button 
    2. Find the App 
    3. Swipe from bottom to top across the app to close it
    4. Click on the Home Button once 
    5. Open the App 
    6. Go to Settings and scroll down
    7. Click on the Information icon
    8. Type a description of the error and click Send Logfile

    Video:
     
  5. Order not being sent
    Your order has a red exclamation mark next to it and it is not being sent. Your device might not have a successful connection with Wi-Fi or to the server at the moment. Often the reason of the issue is described below the red exclamation mark. The order will automatically be resent when the issue is resolved.
    To send orders that are not being sent please check the following: 
    1. Do you have the newest iOS version on your iPad? If not, please update. 
    2. Do you have the newest App version on your iPad? If not, please update.
    After having checked the above please proceed with the following steps: 
    1. Open the App 
    2. Go to the Basket
    3. Click on Order
    4. Read Red Exclamation Mark
    OR
    1. Open the App 
    2. Go to the Basket
    3. Click on History
    4. Read Red Exclamation Mark 
     
    Situation 1: If the description states ‘There was a network/connectivity issue while sending your order. Your order will be resent automatically’, please do the following:
    1. Open your iPad
    2. Go to Settings
    3. Click on Wi-Fi
    4. Establish a correct connection with Wi-Fi
    To check that the order has automatically been sent:
    5. Open the App 
    6. The order will automaticall be sent 
    If not automatically sent: 
    7. Go to the Basket
    8. Click on History
    9. Click Reload 
    10. Order will no longer have a Red Exclamation Mark
    Video:
     
    Situation 2: If the issue states a problem with a product namely: ‘There was an issue with one or more order lines in your order. Please correct this and resend your order’. This means that the specific product or product size is no longer available. Please do the following: 
    1. Click on the order line with the Red Exclamation Mark to go to the order
    2. Click the product with the Error
    2. Adjust the size of the unavailable product to 0
    3. Go to the Basket
    4. Click Place Order 
    OR
    1. Click on the order line with the Red Exclamation Mark
    2. Swipe your finger from right to left across the order line
    3. Click the Cancel/Delete button 
    4. Click Place Order 
     
    Situation 3: If the issue states ‘There has been a server error while processing your order. Your order will be resent automatically’, please do the following:
    1. Wait 15 minutes
    2. Click Reload 
    3. Order will no longer have a Red Exclamation Mark. If not, repeat steps 1-3 again.
     
    Situation 4: If the description states ‘The customer for this order could not be found. Please correct this and resend your order’, this means that the current Customer no longer exists. Please do the following: 
    1. Click on Selected Customer to change customer 
     
  6. Definition of Buttons
    Settings: Find information and change settings here.
    Reload: Import/download of new data (example: Customers, Sizes, Stock).
    Basket: The cart in which products are put to place an order.
    Home Button: Can be clicked once to return to Home Screen or twice to view running Apps
    Information Icon: Send or view logfile information
    History: Overview of placed orders.
    Place Order: To place an order click here.
    Delete: To delete selection
    Red Exclamation Mark: This icon can be clicked on and gives information about the issue.
    Send Logfile: Sends logfile information to support

    Last Reload Unknown: This is informational field shows when a last reload was completed. When status states unknown, the reload was not complete. 
    Fetch New Images: Import/download of images.
    Perform Full Reload: Import/download of new data + images.
    Change Password: with this button you can change your Password.
60% of people found this helpful.